The band

Jake E – vocals
Jesper Str̦mblad Рguitars
Euge Valovirta – guitars
Peter Iwers – bass
Alex Landenburg – drums

You know them from In Flames, Amaranthe, Shining, Rhapsody and Annihilator but you have never seen them together like this.
CyHra is here to bring you the next thing in metal.

Website by: