New Video: Dreams Gone Wrong (Official music Video)


Upcoming Shows

The Band

Jake E – vocals
Euge Valovirta – guitars
Alex Landenburg – drums
Marcus Sunesson – guitar
Jesper Strömblad – guitar

You know them from In Flames, Amaranthe, Shining, Rhapsody, Annihilator & Kamelot but you have never seen them together like this. Cyhra is here to bring you the next thing in metal.

Featured Images

Copyright Ⓒ
Website by: